Minneapolis Moving Company.  We are full service movers including long distance movers and local movers in Minneapolis, St Paul and surrounding areas in Minnesota.

Minneapolis St. Paul Moving Company
Minneapolis, St Paul Moving and Auto Shipping

Home  Local Moving  |   Long Distance Moving   |  Auto Transport   |  Support Services  Senior Services/Estate 
 Storage  |  Pool Tables  Play Sets | Small Moves |   Links & Check Lists  |  General Guidelines| Testimonials  | Site Map | Contact Info

Tell Us About Your Experience with Premier Moving Services
Household and/or Vehicle Moving

We Welcome Your Comments and Feedback about your Moving and/or Auto Shipping Experience with Us!

Name:

Phone: //
Email:

Comments/ Feedback here:


 

Premier Moving Services - Testimonials

We are full service movers including long distance movers in Minneapolis, St Paul and surrounding areas in Minnesota.

March 5, 2012

"Kevin,

Your crew was superb! Friendly, professional, and fast are good descriptives. I am very satisfied so far with my experience with Premier. I will spread the word. Thanks for your help, and I will return the boxes as soon as I am able."

Keith

______________________________________________________________

February 2012


"I was very nervous about moving a 250 pound hydraulic massage table because moving them can ruin them. Two movers arrived to move the table and I explained the potential problem. One of them looked at it, told me how they would do it and told me to treat it like a fridge and not plug it in for a few hours. We did just that and the table works perfectly. I was extremely happy with the professionalism, courtesy, and promptness. "

Carol W.

______________________________________________________________


February 2012

"We would highly recommend Premier Moving. Travis & Sal handled our move on 2/10/12 with upmost care & profession-alism. Belongings treated as if they were their own, handled in record time. Thank you for making our move a pleasant one!! "

Pam C.

______________________________________________________________



December 2011

"They moved everything from my apartment to our new home in less than three hours. Nothing was too large or too small. I would recommend this group to anyone. They were professional, punctual, and careful. Our entire move was finished in less than three hours and there was zero breakage, Hire this group and you will not regret it."

Angie’s List Member

______________________________________________________________


December 2011

"Dear Kevin,

Thank you for finding the auto-transport truck and driver. Juan (the driver for Cal-Tex Movers) was such a nice guy.  We met him in the K-Mart parking lot on Friday night ~7pm. Since it was snowing, and seeing as he is from TX, he opted to head out Saturday morning. We sent him on his way, with a few Christmas cookies.

Anyway, our truck arrived safely in Lexington, VA at about 1:30pm today and was picked up by our friends the Harralson's. They said the truck looked fine.  If we ever decide to transport the truck again, we will definitely call you.

Thank you again!!!   Have a happy and blessed Christmas."

Bonnie

______________________________________________________________


December 27, 2011

"We had Premier Movers move us to our new home in the end of July of this year, and we wanted to express our complete gratefulness for having such a wonderful group of guys. They were quick, clean, and extremely careful with our items; it was like they were moving our stuff as if it were their own. We could tell that they were very dedicated to getting the job done for us, so much so that they didn't even stop to take a lunch! It was great to see how well they worked as a team; they were very organized and everyone knew exactly what needed to be done, and they didn't waste any time. They also really helped us out by taking apart the bedroom sets and desks and then resetting them back up in our new home. We have moved quite a few times before and we have never had such a wonderful experience than we did with Premier Movers. Thank you again for making this such a smooth transition into our new home."

Karon & Phil, Jamie & Lore

______________________________________________________________


April 13, 2011

"I wanted to shoot you a quick email and let you know how pleased we were with your team on Saturday. They were absolutely fantastic to work with and everything went smoothly. Those are some hard working guys you have on that crew!!!"

Dan

_____________________________________________________________________________

April 5, 2011

"My daughter and I would highly recommend Premier Moving Services. Lance, Chris & Travis were awesome! The guys were very attentive, friendly & flexible to our needs. Our items arrived in mint condition. Thank you so very much."

Jody & Carol

_____________________________________________________________________________

January 8, 2011

"Kevin, mission accomplished. My car arrived Williamsville. Very nice service. I certainly will recommend your service any chance I have. Thank you very much for the wonderful and very professionally done service."

Linda

_____________________________________________________________________________

September 3, 2010

"We used your moving service this past Monday and I just wanted to let you know how great the crew was that you sent. They were very nice, funny, and great workers! Thanks!"

Ali

______________________________________________________________

July 29, 2010

"Kevin: your team was amazing! They were careful. Respectful and had fun together. Nice choice and great job!"

Kristine

______________________________________________________________

 

May 3, 2010

"The move went great. Thank you. As usual, the employees of Premier were entertaining and energetic. They were very fun to work with and deserve gratitude. They managed an enormous load and were still smiling at the end of the grueling seven hour job. I can’t thank you enough for the excellent service."

Jack

______________________________________________________________

 

April 4, 2010

"Great job on Friday—we were so happy with the guys and the job they did. Thanks so much."

Marcia

______________________________________________________________

 

October 10, 2009

"I wanted to write and tell how pleased we were regarding our recent move. Your people were careful with our stuff, maintained a polite “can-do” attitude and hustled from start to finish – and this through an entire day of cold pouring rain. Need less to say we were impressed.

This has been our second move using Premier Moving Services and once again we were glad to have chosen you. Highly competitive rates mixed with great supervision and great employees made for a very successful move, again, despite the bad weather and long hours.

In short, we would not hesitate to continue to recommend Premier to anyone looking for a quick, clean, professional move. Simply outstanding."

Shannon

______________________________________________________________

 

August 9, 2009

"Our move went very well. We were pleased with the way both Steve and Will handled themselves and the entire move. The weather didn’t cooperate but that did not stop your guys from doing a super job."

Paul and Janice

______________________________________________________________

 

May 5, 2009

"Ben and I were very pleased with the three men and their careful, thoughtful, and speedy manner in which they moved and unloaded our things. We highly recommend your services because of the quality people you have hired and trained. Thank you."

Ben and Lola

______________________________________________________________

Please give us a call or fill out our Request for Quote form. We would be happy to answer all your questions .
Phone: 952-881-5323

Toll free: 888-261-7225


 
 

Minneapolis Auto Shipping - Minneapolis Long Distance Moving
Services Local St Paul - Minneapolis Minnesota & Long Distance.  We take care of all your residential, commercial and automobile shipping/moving needs!

Minneapolis St Paul Moving Company | Eden Prairie Minnesota Moving Company | Maple Grove Minnesota Moving Company | Plymouth Minnesota Moving Company | Local Minnesota Movers  |   Minneapolis Long Distance Movers | Minnesota Estate Movers Minnesota Storage Services | Minneapolis St Paul  Pool Table Movers | Minnesota Play set Moving Services | Small Moves St Paul Minneapolis Auto Transport Movers | Minnesota Vehicle Shipping | Minnesota Vehicle Shipping Quote | Minnesota Custom Crating Service | St Paul Shipping Crates & Crating | Minneapolis Storage& Moving Checklist

 

 

Web Analytics